Products

Noise barrier

AcoustaCrete
sound absorptive concrete
Stonewall post and panel
AngleWall offset wall
AcoustAL aluminum for bridges & industrial use
AcoustaClear acrylic see through noise barrier

Retaining Wall

Shorewall - Post & Lagging


MSE mechanically stabilized embankment panel


Durahold
gravity bin wall

Screen Wall and Fencing
Screen Wall Post and Panel
Safety Barrier

Highway safety barrier
per NCHRP 350 & M.A.S.H.
Architectural barrier
Parapet wall mount barrier

Cast Stone
Architectural Elements
for masonry structures
Contact & Job Application:

info@faddis.com for general inquiry

Jill Brown sales

Gary Figallo for design - build

Contact page & Job Application

 

 

Faddis Contact Information & Job Application Form

Faddis Product Line flyer
Faddis Product Flyer Binder

Corporate Office

J. Robert Hess, Jr. - President bhess@faddis.com
Gary Figallo - Sales of all products; safety barrier, noise barrier, retaining wall, junction box, bridge deck, transit, solar ballast, gfigallo@faddis.com
Gary Figallo - Sales of noise barrier, retaining wall, bridge deck, AcoustaCrete licensing, AcoustAL, AcoustaClear, AngleWall, Perimeter Security, design build projects, acoustic analysis, gfigallo@faddis.com
Phil Lapp - Sales of Cast Stone plapp@faddis.com 610 269-5405, 610 269-4106 fax
Mike Budd - Sales from King George plant mbudd@faddis.com 540 413-6002, 540 775-7203 fax
Paul Larrea - Estimator plarrea@faddis.com
Jon Lafauci - Product Manager / Engineering - noise barrier and other products, jlafauci@faddis.com
Austin Hess - Product Manager / Engineering - safety barrier and other products, ahess@faddis.com
Kevin Iddings - Operations Manager - kiddings@faddis.com

Employment Application

Download Application to your computer, save, complete and email back to Tammy Claycomb
If mailing the application via US Mail, send to 3515 Kings Highway, Downingtown, PA 19335
attn: Tammy Claycomb ( tclaycomb@faddis.com )

Downingtown Plant operations - Tyler Codi

tcodi@faddis.com

King George Plant operations - Tyler Codi

tcodi@faddis.com

NewCastle Plant operations - Jim Turner

jturner@faddis.com

Kutztown Plant operations - Clarence Mauser

cmauser@faddis.com

Roaring Spring Plant operations - Todd Monahan

tmonahan@faddis.com

Gary Figallo's office (call for address):

gfigallo@faddis.com